Hummer H2 For those who like a little more gleam to their Hummer, the H2 offers a similar rugged look as the H1, but as a lower cost, and with more added features, making it almost a massive luxury SUV.

Wheel speed sensor

Search this Thread

Old 01-03-2022, 11:49 PM
Default Wheel speed sensor

I am looking for a rear wheel speed sensor for our 2008 H2 anyone know where I can get one I have tried everywhere online with no luck will one that goes on a 2007 work ?
Thanks

Old 01-03-2022, 11:54 PM
Default Sorry

I did not introduce my self I am new to the hummer world and thought I would join a forum for some help

Old 01-04-2022, 04:21 AM

RoackAuto has this one. Their site is very useful either for buying or checking part numbers etc

Please double check you model year

Old 01-04-2022, 07:56 AM

You can also call your local Chevy / GMC dealers parts department and give them the last 8 digits of your VIN and ask if they have one or can get it for you.

My dealer is really good and if they don't have the part I need, it's usually here the next day,

Old 01-04-2022, 08:59 AM

.oops just realised RA are out of stock too..

Comparing 08 and 07 they do look different.

You're right they are hard to find.

Not 100% on the GM# but it could be AcDelco 19257479
Found theseAgain please check all the details.. others on the forum may be able to help you better

Old 01-04-2022, 12:27 PM

Originally Posted by Back40coffee
I am looking for a rear wheel speed sensor for our 2008 H2 anyone know where I can get one I have tried everywhere online with no luck will one that goes on a 2007 work ?
Thanks
Thanks I tried autozone but will try the others that were suggested all the sites that I have been to show it and then when I put it in the cart it either says nit available or back ordered and thanks for the two pics I can see they are different . As anyone had one of these stuck in place before

Old 01-04-2022, 12:57 PM
Default Tried