PRIVATE For Sale / Trade Classifieds Sell/Trade your stuff for free! NO COMMERCIAL POSTS!
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Buying an H3 tomorrow.

Search this Thread

Old 03-30-2010, 08:03 PM
Default Buying an H3 tomorrow.

Hello all. I'm new to the Hummerforums and the Hummer H3. I'm trading in my 2002 Mustang GT tomorrow for a Black 2007 H3. Just wanted to reach out and see if anyone had any advice for me and what to look for. You know make sure I'm getting a good deal and all. I'm still a little nervous about making the move, but everything I read says all the Hummer drivers are extremely happy with their vehicles. And if i wasn't going to buy this Hummer tomorrow it was going to be a regular Trailblazer. I'm making the right choice I'm sure.

http://www.autotrader.com/dealers/dd...aler_id=562351

-H3

Old 03-30-2010, 09:27 PM

Awesome, welcome to the family.

Old 03-30-2010, 09:52 PM

Nice looking ride. I had a 2006 and now have a 2008. Best vehicles I have ever owned. Enjoy.

Old 03-30-2010, 09:58 PM
Banned

i loved my mustangs, probe gt,,,
h3 is a different ride, A LITTLE! higher off the ground, not the asphalt shredding power of my 460/80 or the turbo,and ground hugging of the gt probe(90), but something happens when you cruise around in h3 AND DONT WANT TO GO HOME!!
its just fun to drive,,a magic machine.

i was a ford man for 50 yrs, my friend let me drive his 06h3 twice and 2 wks ltr i had my RED h307, since july, 11000 miles, a lot for me!! sooo,,,do i like it??
do you think!!!?

tom

Old 03-30-2010, 10:39 PM
Talking

Originally Posted by drtom
i loved my mustangs, probe gt,,,
h3 is a different ride, A LITTLE! higher off the ground, not the asphalt shredding power of my 460/80 or the turbo,and ground hugging of the gt probe(90), but something happens when you cruise around in h3 AND DONT WANT TO GO HOME!!
its just fun to drive,,a magic machine.