Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay??

  Printable Version
Hummer >> Hummer Forums - General >> Off Topic >> Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? Page: [1] 2   next >   >>
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 4:19:58 AM   
HummBob



Posts: 15972
Joined: 5/6/2006
Status: offline
HummBob's photo gallery
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Hummer-H2-2004-HUMMER-H2-Low-Reserve_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ43913QQihZ001QQitemZ110031268444QQrdZ1



_____________________________

2004 Black Hummer H2


2007 Black Escalade


Post #: 1
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 5:01:09 AM   
HummerGuy



Posts: 6679
Status: offline
HummerGuy's photo gallery
What the Hell? Aren't those your pics from Cardomain?

(in reply to HummBob)
Post #: 2
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 11:09:25 AM   
HummerGuy



Posts: 6679
Status: offline
HummerGuy's photo gallery
Are you going to do something about it? Do you have an eBay account so you can email them and tell them that's not theirs?

(in reply to HummerGuy)
Post #: 3
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 2:50:00 PM   
CerberusSVT


Posts: 377
Joined: 7/30/2006
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Status: offline
somebody did the exact same thing with my TT pictures! I wanted to kill them!!

email the biotch and ask them whats up with the auction

_____________________________

Bo
---------------------------------
Black 06 H3
SMA Brushguard
Black Grill
Black factory rims

(in reply to HummerGuy)
Post #: 4
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 2:54:15 PM   
HummBob



Posts: 15972
Joined: 5/6/2006
Status: offline
HummBob's photo gallery

quote:

ORIGINAL: HummerGuy

What the Hell? Aren't those your pics from Cardomain?



YUP

_____________________________

2004 Black Hummer H2


2007 Black Escalade



(in reply to HummerGuy)
Post #: 5
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 2:55:04 PM   
HummBob



Posts: 15972
Joined: 5/6/2006
Status: offline
HummBob's photo gallery

quote:

ORIGINAL: HummerGuy

Are you going to do something about it? Do you have an eBay account so you can email them and tell them that's not theirs?


I did! We'll see what happens??


_____________________________

2004 Black Hummer H2


2007 Black Escalade



(in reply to HummerGuy)
Post #: 6
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 2:57:36 PM   
Dennis

 


Posts: 7584
Status: offline
Hey wait a minute now...I just bid $20.00 on it and I'm the high bidder

(in reply to HummBob)
Post #: 7
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 3:53:50 PM   
blackstangs281



Posts: 6813
Joined: 11/13/2005
From: Pittsburgh PA
Status: offline
blackstangs281's photo gallery
I'm gonna have that sucker for $50. Please have it washed.

_____________________________


(in reply to Dennis)
Post #: 8
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 5:24:46 PM   
HummerGuy



Posts: 6679
Status: offline
HummerGuy's photo gallery
I bid $100 and I want it with the girls!

(in reply to HummBob)
Post #: 9
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 7:15:01 PM   
dilo2001gt



Posts: 4300
Status: offline
dilo2001gt's photo gallery
Did you write the seller and good luck with cardomain getting back to you.

(in reply to HummBob)
Post #: 10
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 7:17:53 PM   
dilo2001gt



Posts: 4300
Status: offline
dilo2001gt's photo gallery
something fishy about this he only has 3 item he bought and no one sell a car or truck on ebay like that and starts it at a dollar.

(in reply to dilo2001gt)
Post #: 11
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 8:38:18 PM   
HummBob



Posts: 15972
Joined: 5/6/2006
Status: offline
HummBob's photo gallery

quote:

ORIGINAL: dilo2001gt

something fishy about this he only has 3 item he bought and no one sell a car or truck on ebay like that and starts it at a dollar.


The FISHIEST part is IT'S MY TRUCK


_____________________________

2004 Black Hummer H2


2007 Black Escalade



(in reply to dilo2001gt)
Post #: 12
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 8:39:29 PM   
HummBob



Posts: 15972
Joined: 5/6/2006
Status: offline
HummBob's photo gallery

quote:

ORIGINAL: dilo2001gt

Did you write the seller and good luck with cardomain getting back to you.


Yeah, I e-mailed the seller telling him to QUIT TRYING TO SELL MY H2

SURPRISE...NO RESPONSE!!!

_____________________________

2004 Black Hummer H2


2007 Black Escalade



(in reply to dilo2001gt)
Post #: 13
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 8:40:16 PM   
HummBob



Posts: 15972
Joined: 5/6/2006
Status: offline
HummBob's photo gallery

quote:

ORIGINAL: HummerGuy

I bid $100 and I want it with the girls!


I tried to bid but it says I have to contact Seller to be put on APPROVED LIST!!

_____________________________

2004 Black Hummer H2


2007 Black Escalade



(in reply to HummerGuy)
Post #: 14
RE: Someone Is Selling My H2 on E-Bay?? - 9/10/2006 8:43:25 PM   
Dennis

 


Posts: 7584
Status: offline
Contact ebay and report it as fraud.

(in reply to HummBob)
Post #: 15
Login OR Register now to post a reply to this forum topic.
Page:   [1] 2   next >   >>

 
Hummer Forum >> Hummer Forums - General >> Off Topic
Jump to:




Featured Sponsors
Advertising Info

Top 10 Posters
hummbob15972
3hummers11785
muddydawg759955
importkiller7254
blackstangs26813
hummerguy6679
trey1244612
rhill204549
h34 pleasure3735
doc olds3652

New Vendors
Sewell Parts Online
AMSOIL - Performance Oil Technology
G-Style Hummer Accessories

Hummer Forums .com is not affiliated with or endorsed by General Motors Corporation.