PRIVATE For Sale / Trade Classifieds Sell/Trade your stuff for free! NO COMMERCIAL POSTS!
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

H2 SUT Hard Tonneau Cover

Search this Thread

Old 07-24-2010, 09:51 AM
Default H2 SUT Hard Tonneau Cover

Hi you all, I appologize if I'm not posting in the right spot, as this is my first time posting. Just bought a 2006 H2 SUT yesterday and was wondering if anyone knows of any place where I can get a Tonneau cover for the back. I found one website but they want $1500 for it. Any help would be appreciated, thanks

Old 07-26-2010, 03:36 PM

Dealers were selling them for about that price ($1500) installed. I think part cost is around 8 or 9 hundred and install is a kind of a pain (a tech who has done it a few times will take a couple hours minimum)...sounds like you're in the ballpark for a fully installed, factory cover.

Old 07-27-2010, 04:52 PM

Thanks for the info...I appreciate it

Old 07-27-2010, 09:42 PM
Super Moderator

might try Brodie at www.ridgedemon.com

Old 10-09-2013, 11:12 PM

been a few hot summers ago that they were looking,like three!

Old 06-28-2016, 07:09 PM
Default Buyer beware